Christian Studies


The College of Christian Studies offers three degree programs and a variety of minors designed to meet the needs and interests of students. The three are Bachelor of Christian Studies (BA), Bachelor of Christian Ministry (BCM) and Bachelor of Transformational Development (BTD). The College also offers minors to all university students in the areas of Christian Studies, Biblical Studies, Philosophy, Intercultural Studies (Missions), and Biblical Languages. The degree programs of the College prepare students for service in the local church or other ministry and mission settings as well as advanced study in graduate schools or seminary.

Grade Requirement: A grade less than “C” in Christian Studies courses will not apply toward any major or minor offered in the College of Christian Studies.